So, I Made a Blog

This is a little overdue, but some time ago I was supposed to help contribute for some friends at a very cool website called http://www.theexcelsis.com. I even made my own post there! You should definitely go read it. The site didn’t work out the way everyone hoped, some of that falling on my shoulders, but I believe there’s still potential for the future.

Back to me. As your typical suburban white kid, I don’t know what I’m going to write about, I don’t feel very confident as a writer, but I have some thoughts that I don’t think are very outlandish. If you don’t know me, then that’s probably a good thing then you’re missing out. Regardless, I’m currently a college senior trying to find a career path that suits me well.

About me: I’m about to graduate in a major that’s probably more difficult than yours. I’m a sports guy, but mostly support sub par NY franchises. I have an odd obsession with statistics (mostly in sports), so if you haven’t done it already scroll back up and read my piece on Kevin Love! I also enjoy reading books, watching movies, and listening to the works of Kanye and The Weeknd among others. I additionally like beer and hate the Patriots, so if you’re a female and feel the same way, leave a comment…or something.

Why did I mention those things? Hopefully because those are the things I will be blogging about in the future. So I wish you all a nice day, and remember, Pete Carroll made the worst play call in NFL history.

Leave a Reply

